Advisor Principal Mrs. Archana S. Mankotia  
President Mrs. Jane H. Singh (Prafulla Kumari) 1955 Batch
Secretary Mrs. Nirmala Durlabhji 1973
Treasurer Ms. Benu Puri 1980
Editor Mrs. Chandralekha Mathur 1954
Members Ms. Laxmi Singh 1962
Members Mrs. Ritu Uberoi 1969
Members Mrs. Maya Singh 1971
Members Mrs. Pranati Lunia 1972
Members Mrs. Maya Sharma 1975
Members Mrs. Archana Singh (Candy) 1980
Members Mrs. Neeta Boochra 1983
Members Mrs. Sarandha Singh 1983

Projects handled by the Guild Executive Committee

  • Established a Guild office in the school with the help of the management. The Guild administrative work is handled there.
  • Started The School Souvenir Shop. Items are designed and manufacturing is supervised by the souvenir shop committee.
  • The infirmary was renovated and refurbished by the Guild executive committee.
  • G.E.C. is sponsoring a teacher to teach English at Rajmata Gayatri Devi Bal Niketan, Jagga Ki Bawri.  This is a school for the children of weaker section of society.

Join Girls' Guild